CONTACT US

Holden Laminates
Moss Rose Mill
Springfield Road
Kearsley
Bolton
BL4 8JW
England

Check the MultiMap web site for directions to Holden Laminates  Map

t: +44 (0)1204 571 686f: +44 (0)1204 861 447
Julie Thornhill
Sales Manager
info@john-holden.com
 

AMR Textiles Ltd
Units F1 & F2 Europa Park Trading Estate
Stoneclough Road
Radcliffe
Manchester
M26 1GG
England

Check the MultiMap web site for directions to AMR Textiles Ltd  Map

t: +44 (0)1204 799 910f: +44 (0)1204 799 919
Bill Radburn
Sales Manager
bill.radburn@amrtextiles.co.uk
 

Dunlop Greengate
Moss Rose Mill
Springfield Road
Kearsley
Bolton
BL4 8JW
England

Check the MultiMap web site for directions to Dunlop Greengate  Map

t: +44 (0)1204 571 686f: +44 (0)1204 861 447
Andrew Sciama
Director
andrew.sciama@john-holden.com
 

Flameproofings Ltd
Units 1 & 2 Lyon Industrial Estate
Lyon Road
Kearsley
Bolton
BL4 8NB
England

Check the MultiMap web site for directions to Flameproofings Ltd  Map

t: +44 (0)1204 700 424f: +44 (0)1204 577 817
Richard Sciama
Director
richard.sciama@john-holden.com
 

S G Cutting Services
Unit E4 Europa Park Trading Estate
Stoneclough Road
Radcliffe
Manchester
M26 1GG
England

Check the MultiMap web site for directions to S G Cutting Services  Map

t: +44 (0)1204 574 030f: +44 (0)1204 574 031
Simon Leigh
Sales Manager
simon.leigh@john-holden.com
 

Stormproofings Ltd
Unit 8 Vale Park Industrial Estate
Hazelbottom Road
Lower Crumpsall
Manchester
M8 7GF
England

Check the MultiMap web site for directions to Stormproofings Ltd  Map

t: +44 (0)161 205 5354f: +44 (0)161 205 8057
Nick Matthew
Technical Manager
nick.matthew@john-holden.com
 

Fibre Fillings
Albion Mill
Cawdor Street
Farnworth
Bolton BL4 7JE
Lancashire
England

Check the MultiMap web site for directions to Fibre Fillings  Map

t: + 44 (0)1204 578 141f: + 44 (0)1204 793 087
Steve Boardman
Sales Manager
steve.boardman@john-holden.com
Peter Woodcock
Operations Manager
peter.woodcock@john-holden.com
 

Alternatively, please complete the enquiry form below
and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

* Contact
* Name
* Email Address
* Confirm Email Address
  Telephone
* Where did you hear about us?
* Comments or questions
*Required